Denville New Jersey Striders

We are The Denville Striders

 

Contact Information 2017

denvillestriders@gmail.com 


 

 

 

 Program Directors Tom Dolantdtd17@yahoo.com   
  James Kimnewroadrx@yahoo.com
  Maura Dolan denvillestriders@gmail.com
 Registration/ Apparel   Barb Gioioso gioioso@verizon.net
 Banquet Susan Kopas sgkopas@gmail.com
 9-10 Age Group Coaches Susan Kopas sgkopas@gmail.com
  Maura Dolan maura9801@yahoo.com
 11-12 Age Group Coaches James Kim newroadrx@yahoo.com
  Tracy Milne tracy_milne@yahoo.com
 13-15 Age Group Coaches Tom Dolantdtd17@yahoo.com
 Anette Bondar ab724@live.com
 Shot Put Coach Catherine Lucid catherinelucid@yahoo.com
 Mike Fallon fallon12345@yahoo.com
 Long Jump Coach Lenny Piazzi lpiazzi@verizon.net
  Jeff Bartkowiak jbartk@hotmail.com
 Long Distance Coach  Drew Reinhardt reinhardtdrew@gmail.com
  Wayne Pacconi wpacconi@yahoo.com
 Relay Coach Drew Reinhardt reinhardtdrew@gmail.com

 

Paul Gioioso/ Maura Dolan / Anette Bondar
Paul Gioioso/ Maura Dolan / Anette Bondar